Internet Money

Internet Money Lemonade

Люся Чеботина

Люся Чеботина

Rockstars life is hide and seek🤭

Текст песни: Internet Money Lemonade

Rockstar life, so much money it’ll make you laugh, hey
These bitches, they hate, and you can’t miss what you never had, hey, hey
Off the juice, codeine got me trippin’
Copped the coupe, woke up, roof is missin’
Ice , lemonade my neck was drippin’
Ice , lemonade my neck was drippin’, ayy
I’m a rockstar, play guitars, sippin’ ‘Wock, ayy
Adderal, fentanyl, xanax bars, ayy
Лучшие комментарии:
Невероятный Талант и безусловная Красота♥️ Люсенька😘
Невероятная! Самая самая 💕
Суперская 😍😍
Обалденный голос ✨😍 Вы чудо)
Кайф для ушей моих😍
Роскошная во всем ❤️